Watt Hardison Elementary School

Events Calendar

December,
2016
December, 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 December 2016 2 Friday, 2 December 2016 3 Saturday, 3 December 2016
4 Sunday, 4 December 2016 5 Monday, 5 December 2016 6 Tuesday, 6 December 2016 7 Wednesday, 7 December 2016 8 Thursday, 8 December 2016 9 Friday, 9 December 2016 10 Saturday, 10 December 2016
11 Sunday, 11 December 2016 12 Monday, 12 December 2016 13 Tuesday, 13 December 2016 14 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 15 Thursday, 15 December 2016 16 Friday, 16 December 2016 17 Saturday, 17 December 2016
18 Sunday, 18 December 2016 19 Monday, 19 December 2016 20 Tuesday, 20 December 2016 21 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 22 Thursday, 22 December 2016 23 Friday, 23 December 2016 24 Saturday, 24 December 2016
25 Sunday, 25 December 2016 26 Monday, 26 December 2016 27 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 28 Wednesday, 28 December 2016 29 Thursday, 29 December 2016 30 Friday, 30 December 2016 31 Saturday, 31 December 2016

Our Shared Vision

Sumner County Schools is a collaborative culture of high performing students, teachers, and school communities.

Mission Statement

Sumner County Schools commits to growing learners who are college and career ready through quality instruction, effective use of resources, building a collaborative culture, and strong leadership.